5 Star Water Heater Reviews

Rated 4.9 stars – Hundreds of Reviews

5 stars rated

“After 20 years of hot water service, our water heater started leaking (4-2-19). We called the telephone number on the side of the tank. The same company responded. The company knew the history of the water heater. The company assigned Tony, a well trained, experienced,customer oriented installer and technician. He responded by telephone. He showed up on-time with all of the necessary equipment and a new water tank. Within a few hours he completed the removal, replacement, installation and testing. He explained how the new system works, and the reason for the plumbing code changes. This is why we keep using the same company for our water heater needs.” James S. April 2019, Provided by Google.com

5 stars rated

“Water Heaters Only had installed my water heater back in 1999. I called them again when it was time to replace. They were able to install my water heater the same day I called on 3/30/19. Mario was the technician and was very polite and extremely professional.” Rosie F. March 2019, Provided by Google.com

5 stars rated

“Excellent service on order number 113249. Mario came the very next day, March 8, 2019, and installed with perfection. Very nice person. I highly recommend the company.” Anthony M. March 2019, Provided by Google.com

5 stars rated

“Tony arrived when he said he would and installed the new water heater in less than 2 hours. He was so friendly! And left the area so clean. I would definitely recommend using them if you are having water heater issues.” Siobhan M.,February 2019. Provided by Google.com

5 stars rated

“I have a older house my hot water heater failed. The service man Mike was great he gave me alot of information and was able to do the new install job in one day. I feel safe because I have a good unit . I needed hot water today and that is what I got. Ask for Mike because he is also a very good plumber. Thank you!” Betsy C.November 2017. Provided by Google.com

5 stars rated“We had an emergency replacement job and Water Heaters Only came out within two hours and did a great job replacing the water heater quickly. Highly recommend for all water heater needs.” David M – June 2017, Provided by Yelp.com

5 stars rated“I highly recommend this company, there’s a reason they get so many 5 star reviews. Thanks Paul, Dan and all at your company – it’s good to know there is a competent and responsive company I can call should I have hot water heater problems again.” – A.D., May 2017, Provided by Yelp.com

5 stars rated“I run a laundromat. Hot water is important. I agreed and they did the job SAME DAY! At the price of 14,600 that included all material, removal, dumping and labor. I find that to be a good cost for what I got and the efficiency of it. awesome company. Don’t go anywhere else!” Dee F – May 2017 – Provided by Yelp.com

5 stars rated

“Our water heater was dying. I called this morning at 9 AM. The call was answered immediately by a living human who told me that a tech would call me at 10. At 9:56 my phone rang and I spoke with nice guy named John who listened to my story, gave me options, gave me an estimate, and told me that he could be to our place between 11 and 11:30 to check it out and replace (ours was too old to fix.) He arrived at 11, checked out the situation, explained my options again and gave me a price which was several hundred below other places I had called. I elected to do the job, John explained what he’d be doing and how long it would take, and began work. Two and a half hours later we have a sparkling new water heater and I’m a very happy customer.” Lala A – April  2017, Provided by Yelp.com

5 stars rated

“Very professional outfit . .  Fast results, great workmanship and up to code earthquake proof. I am happy for the convenience of same day service. Thank you Steve!” Teal M – April 2017, Provided by: Yelp.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Tech’s Name Mike Very happy with the quick and professional service by Water Heaters Only. The technician was very professional and and knowledgable. He did a fantastic job on the installation and informed us of everything he was doing. Frank S. – September  2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater ReviewsWater Heaters Only answered the phone promptly and gave me reasonable estimate and appointment the next day. Tony phoned me and came to my home on time and explained work to be done in detail. He did a superb job and I am completely satisfied. Thanks again, Tony.” July 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“I turned off a 15 year-old old water heater during a re-pipe job, and when the pipers were done the heater wouldn’t start up again. The technician, Tony, got here and had replaced it within three hours of my call. I’ve done business with WH Only for a long time and have been happy with every transaction.”   Anthony B. – July 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

water-heaters-only-santa-monica

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Tony came by my home on 7/22/16 to offer me a quote on replacing my 75 gallon gas water heater. Out of the three quotes I had received, Water Heaters Only came in with the most reasonable apples to apples price. I asked when they could perform the work and Tony said he had the tank in his truck and could perform the work on the spot. I pulled the trigger and Tony went to work answering all of my questions along the way. Stellar work, stellar technician. Thank you!” Andrew E. – July 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Provided honest quote over the phone that helped me recognize ‘payless water heaters’ was ripping me off (by almost double). They had a technician at my door within an hour, and the installation complete for very close to the phone estimate 2 hours later. This is a great company to work with.” Joules T. – July 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“They clearly communicated when TONY the installer would arrive, and he arrived very promptly to the arranged time. Other contractors would not show and not have the curiosity to call, so this put them ahead of others before they even did anything. He actually evaluated the problems and clearly explained the options. The installation was done cleanly and complied with the codes. He had everything on the truck, so no running out to Home Depot for parts. He stuck to the quotation that was provided and provided great operational instructions. I would recommend them highly.” Robert S. – August 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Water Heaters Only is an A+ company. David, my technician on May 29, 2016, quickly installed a new water heater and took away the debris. He was cheerful and professional. I am very pleased with the exceptional job David did for my mother, Gay M.” Donna L. – May 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews” This is a repeat from an install made in 1999. It was a clean install and again it was clean and fast. The office called to confirm the appointment and Brad called to confirm arrival. I would highly recommend this company.” Linden – May 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

5 Star Water Heater Reviews“Tony was our technician and was great! He gave us a courtesy call to let us know when he would be arriving and was on time! The service was wonderful! James P. – May 2016. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE AT WATERHEATERSONLY.COM